What is your child's favorite activity at The Playroom?
 
Discount Days for Our Police, Firefights, EMS, & Military Families PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Every Tuesday, Wednesday, & Sunday, present your Police, Firefighter, EMS, or Military ID/Badge to receive 50% off the regular $6 child's admission. Good for up to 2 discount admissions per visit per ID.  Not valid with other offers.

 
Summer Camps PDF  | Print |  E-mail

Summer Camps with Bricks 4 Kidz at The Playroom.


Camp includes Play admission each day.  Camps are drop-off. 
Parent supervision is required for after-camp Playroom admission.


Click here for Camp Description & Registration.

Jr. Robotics Mini Camp
Ages 7-12  9am-Noon
Mon, June 15 - Thu, June 18
$115

Mining and Crafting 1 Mini Camp
Ages 5-12 9am-Noon
Mon, June 22 -  June 24
$75

Super Heros Mini Camp
Ages 5-12 9am-Noon
Mon, June 29 - Wed, July 1
$75

Jr. Robotics Mini Camp
Ages 7-12 9am-Noon
Mon, July 6 - Thu, July 9
$115

Star Wars/Space Mini Camp
Ages 5-12 9am-Noon
Mon, July 13 - Wed, July 15
$75

Teenage Brick Turtles Camp Mini Camp
Ages 5-12 9am-Noon
Mon, July 20 - Wed, July 22
$75